Welcome!

Standard

Hi Guys!

I’m Eunice and the first thing you need to know about me is that I love Music! I think music is generally awesome. It’s a great way to express ourselves and what we feel. Music centered around the Creator of the Universe, God, is even more awesome and beautiful.

I grew up watching the Gaither Homecoming Videos and my Dad particularly loved Jesse Dixon. I have fond childhood memories of singing the different Gaither songs at home, in the car and at church. It was from there my love for music grew.

My goal for this blog is to talk about our favorite songs centered the creator. We’ll be featuring songs  from The Gaither Vocal Band, Frank Edwards, Royal Tailor, Casting Crowns, Mandisa, Sammie Okposo and many more! I’ll also be reviewing albums and will be bringing you the latest concerning Christian Music.

So please stay tuned and don’t forget to comment,

Thanks and God Bless!

5 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a comment